STAFF DIRECTORY

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Michael Pardue Town Manager mpardue@townofjonesvillenc.com
Wendy Thompson Finance Director/Town Clerk/Human Resources wthompson@townofjonesvillenc.com
Barbara Jones Tax Collector bjones@townofjonesvillenc.com
Deanna Lundy Utility Clerk dlundy@townofjonesvillenc.com
Dane Mastin Interim Administrative Chief policechief@townofjonesvillenc.com
Scotty Vestal Captain svestal@townofjonesvillenc.com
Tasha Ferguson Police Department Office Manager tferguson@townofjonesvillenc.com
Tim Collins Director Public Works tcollins@townofjonesvillenc.com
Billy Wood Water Plant ORC bwood@townofjonesvillenc.com

 

 

 

 

X