The Jonesville Tourism Development Authority is comprised of seven members which represent the local tourism industry.  Three members represent the local hotels.  Two members represent the incorporated city limits and are appointed by the Town Council.  Two members are appointed by the Yadkin County Board of Commissioners.  The TDA conducts their regular monthly meetings on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 4pm at the Jonesville Town Hall.